I’m Baaaaccckkk!

I’ve not posted on this blog in over a year. I started with enthusiasm, but life got in the way. Work was overwhelming and motherhood was kicking my booty. However, I consistently read everyone’s blogs, despite not writing on mine. I’m getting the writing bug again and want to revive this site (not that it was ever truly alive in the first place.) 🙂

The blogs I enjoy the most are the ones where people just talk about their lives, families, money choices, money struggles, etc. It may be voyeuristic of me, but it’s the truth. So, that’s where I want to take this blog, make it personal-ish and tell you the mundane things of my life in hopes that it is interesting to you, like your lives are interesting to me.

Leave a Reply

