Life Lately

Life is good right now.  Not like vacation-on-the-beach-in-Tahiti good, but good.  I have found new arrangements for Baby Girl that are making my life a lot easier.  Today she started her first day in the “new place.”  I found a stay at home mom of a 10-month old girl that lives 8 min. from my office.  I feel like the stars have aligned. haha!  Now I may even have time to exercise again.  Yay!  Can’t lose the mommy tummy if I’m not hitting the gym, and Lord knows I have not been for the past 3 weeks.  Ugh.

Anyway, football season has also started.  I love me some football.  Especially college ball.  Henry and I are avid fans and dutiful tailgaters, so Fall is a fun season for us.  He is also a big deer hunter, so he LOVES Fall.  That’s about all that has been happening in our neck of the woods.

Leave a Reply

